Your personal contacts

Roland Primus
Managing Director

+41415108081
roland.primus@mycurli.com

Mark Zimmermann
Founder & Product Manager

+41415108082
mark.zimmermann@mycurli.com

Christoph Gysi
IT Manager

+41415108088
christoph.gysi@mycurli.com

Katrin Hug
Head of Office Operations

+41415108080
katrin.hug@mycurli.com

Petra Ardüser
Head of Accounting

+41415108080
petra.mengiardi@mycurli.com

Felix Freiinger
Marketing and Sales Coordinator

+41415108083
felix.freiinger@mycurli.com

Tony Levis
Sales Manager USA

+41415108087
tony.levis@mycurli.com